Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Help needed, circuit board design

skitter0

Jan 14, 2013
Hello all,

Firstly thanks for taking the time to read this post and secondly I hope I'm not breaking any rules with my the following request.

I'm studying design and innovation in college and as part of one of my project I'd like to make a working prototype but as I've never studied electronics I'm having a few problems.
So I'd like to pay someone to design and build a circuit board for me.

The circuit board is mainly a timing circuit with a few bits added on.It would do the following.

1. Circuit is switched on with a LED to indicate.
2. A random number generator 5-10 seconds, switches LED off and starts a digital timer.
3. A push button switches timer off and time taken is displayed.
4. Circuit resets itself 15 seconds after displaying result and LED turns back on.

There would be no need to worry about housing for the circuit board as I'd probably use it to learn and experiment with. But a diagram would be needed. Also it would need to be battery powered and if possible nothing more than 9v.

I hope this makes sense and again thanks for taking the time to read this post.
I'll continue to read about 555 chips in the hope that I'll stumble across a reaction timer circuit that could suit.

If anybody is interested please PM and we can take it from there.

(*steve*)

¡sǝpodᴉʇuɐ ǝɥʇ ɹɐǝɥd
Jan 21, 2010
So you'd like us to design and build the circuit for you.

Would you like us to prepare full documentation too?

Perhaps if you could give us the details of your class, we could apply for credit in your place?

pwdixon

Oct 14, 2012