Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Need to revise, nothing entering my brain

shivajikobardan

Oct 21, 2021
I am studying artificial intelligence for exam and came to a point where I need to revise everything I stuided. It ofc takes more effort in brain than learning the concept watching tutorials and reading blog posts as you need to memorize it(for exam).

Any guidance, on how to crack this position and start revising in such a way everything enters my head? Will yoga and meditation help? How do you guys do yoga and mditation at night? My room is filled with dirt so It is not possible to do yoga here. I feel lazy to do yoga in morning outside. Should I go outside(top of my house) to do yoga and meditation? Will that help? Please guide? Sorry for off topic. Really bothering me.

narkeleptk

Oct 3, 2019
Repetition.
Read it, read it again, practice it, read it again.
Sitting on your roof empty headed and humming is not going to help much imo.

kellys_eye

Jun 25, 2010
Will yoga and meditation help?
NOTHING is going to help you. WE certainly can't. You don't even listen or acknowledge anything we offer in advice.

You have posted multiple times on your inability to learn, failure to understand, inability to take notes..... there is nothing in any of your posts that gives 'me' any confidence in anything you are trying to achieve. If you were even half way serious about it you would have at least made copious notes and KEPT THEM.

Your attitude and approach is completely at odds with what you're trying to achieve. You can't even organise your own personal space! The chances at organising your life seems very remote.

Please stop posting these requests.

shivajikobardan

Oct 21, 2021
NOTHING is going to help you. WE certainly can't. You don't even listen or acknowledge anything we offer in advice.