Terms of Service and Rules

Registration to Maker.pro is free! We do insist that you abide by the rules and policies detailed below. By registering, you agree to the terms outlined herein.

Although the administrators and moderators of Maker.pro will attempt to keep all objectionable messages off this site, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the author, and neither the owners of Maker.pro nor EETech Media, LLC. will be held responsible for the content of any message.

The providers ("we", "us", "our") of the service provided by this web site ("Service") are not responsible for any user-generated content and accounts ("Content"). Content submitted expresses the views of the author only.

You agree to not use the Service to submit or link to any Content which is defamatory, abusive, hateful, threatening, spam or spam-like, likely to offend, contains adult or objectionable content, contains personal information of others, risks copyright infringement, encourages unlawful activity, or otherwise violates any laws.

All Content you submit or upload may be reviewed by staff members. All Content you submit or upload may be sent to third-party verification services (including, but not limited to, spam prevention services). Do not submit any Content that you consider to be private or confidential.

We reserve the rights to remove or modify any Content submitted for any reason without explanation. Requests for Content to be removed or modified will be undertaken only at our discretion. We reserve the right to take action against any account with the Service at any time.

You are granting us with a non-exclusive, permanent, irrevocable, unlimited license to use, publish, or re-publish your Content in connection with the Service. You retain copyright over the Content.

These terms may be changed at any time without notice.

If you wish to close your account, please contact us. Be aware that while closure of your account will prevent you from making future contributions to the site or access other member-only features of the site, any content that you have already posted will remain posted, for archival and context purposes, as will your username in association with it.